h&b Management Team

 

Managing Director: Steve Parkins
Telephone 01923 677724
E-mail steve.parkins@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Bucknalls Lane, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX
Chairman: Nick Lander
Telephone 01923 677724
E-mail nick.lander@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Bucknalls Lane, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX
Commercial Manager: Martin Mansfield
Telephone 01923 677724
E-mail martin.mansfield@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Bucknalls Lane, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX
Assistant Commercial Manager: Carole Green

Telephone

01923 677724

E-mail carole.green@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Bucknalls Lane, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX
Finance Manager: Martin Mansfield

Telephone

01923 677724

E-mail martin.mansfield@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Bucknalls Lane, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX
Systems Manager: Matt Green

Telephone

01923 677724

E-mail matt.green@handbgroup.com  
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Bucknalls Lane, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX

 

h&b Board

 

Chairman: Neil Hemmington
Telephone 01604 417930
E-mail

Neil.Hemmington@handbgroup.com

Address Hevey Building Supplies Ltd, Sandfield Close, Northampton, NN3 6EU
Treasurer: Jeremy Hercock
Telephone 01664 500947
E-mail

jeremy@williamhercock.co.uk

Address William Hercock Ltd, The Airfield Depot, Dalby Road, Melton Mowbray, Leics, LE13 0BL
Peter Buttle
Telephone 01727 844558
 E-mail peter@buttle.com
Address Buttle PLC, George House, Soothouse Spring, St Albans, Herts AL3 6NX
Shanker Patel
Telephone 020 8963 7530
 E-mail shanker@lordsbm.co.uk
Address Lords Builders Merchants, Unit 1, Radford Ind. Estate, Goodhall St, London, NW10 6UA
David Hopkins
Telephone 01298 871223
E-mail

dbh@markovitz.co.uk

Address M Markovitz Ltd,  Richard Lane, Tideswell, Derbyshire, SK17 8PZ
Mike Jones
Telephone

01248 600045

E-mail mikejones@cljonesltd.co.uk
Address

C L Jones Ltd, Pantdreinog Industrial Estate, Carneddi, Bethesda, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 3LP

David Anderson
Telephone 01642 660444
E-mail davea@josephparr.co.uk
Address

Joseph Parr (Middlesbrough) Limited, Blue House Point Road, Portrack Industrial Estate, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland, TS18 2PJ

 

Product Committees and Chairpersons

 

Bricks, Blocks and Lintels: T B C - Contact Nick Lander
Telephone  
E-mail nick.lander@handbgroup.com
Address  
Civils and Landscaping: Mark Bone
Telephone  
E-mail markbone@lordsbm.co.uk
Address  
Insulation and Roofing: Cliff Cato
Telephone  
E-mail Cliff.Cato@chestnutbuildingcentres.co.uk
Address  
Lightside Products: Nick Neale
Telephone  
E-mail nick@gardnerandscardifield.co.uk
Address  
Plumbing, Heating and Electrical: Mark Stones
Telephone  
E-mail mark.stones@markovitz.co.uk
Address  
Timber, Panels and Joinery: Dave Carter
Telephone  
E-mail dave.carter@buttle.co.uk
Address

 

 

Designed and Developed by eBiz