h&b Management Team

Managing Director: Steve Parkins
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail steve.parkins@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
PA: Joanne Cleaver
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail joanne.cleaver@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Chairman: Nick Lander
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail nick.lander@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Group Financial Controller: Gillian Wright
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail gillian.wright@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Finance Analyst: Zheng Huang
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail zheng.huang@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Group Category Manager: Jamie Wyatt
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail jamie.wyatt@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Commercial Manager: Martin Mansfield
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail martin.mansfield@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Assistant Commercial Manager: Carole Green
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail carole.green@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Development Group Membership Administrator: Susan Simcock
Telephone 01948 660564
E-mail susan.simcock@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Systems Manager: Matt Green
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail matt.green@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB

h&b Board

Managing Director: Steve Parkins
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail

steve.parkins@handbgroup.com

Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Chairman: Nick Lander
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail

nick.lander@handbgroup.com

Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Treasurer: Jeremy Hercock
Telephone 01664 500947
E-mail

jeremy@williamhercock.co.uk

Address William Hercock Ltd, The Airfield Depot, Dalby Road, Melton Mowbray, Leics, LE13 0BL
Peter Buttle
Telephone 01727 844558
E-mail peter@buttle.com
Address Buttle PLC, George House, Soothouse Spring, St Albans, Herts AL3 6NX
Shanker Patel
Telephone 020 8963 7530
E-mail shanker@lordsbm.co.uk
Address Lords Builders Merchants, Unit 1, Radford Ind. Estate, Goodhall St, London, NW10 6UA
David Hopkins
Telephone 01298 871223
E-mail

dbh@markovitz.co.uk

Address M Markovitz Ltd, Richard Lane, Tideswell, Derbyshire, SK17 8PZ
David Anderson
Telephone

01642 660444

E-mail davea@josephparr.co.uk
Address

Joseph Parr Ltd, Blue House Point Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 2PJ

Nick Neale
Telephone

01903 768401

E-mail nick.neale@gardnerandscardifield.co.uk
Address

Gardner & Scardifield, 2-16 Penhill Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 8HJ

David Young
Telephone

01935 845245

E-mail david.young@bradfords.co.uk
Address

Bradfords Building Supplies, 98 Hendford Hill, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 2QR

Cliff Cato
Telephone 01517 330144
E-mail Cliff.Cato@chestnutbuildingcentres.co.uk
Address

Chestnut Building Centres Ltd , 13-21 Picton Road, Wavertree, Liverpool L15 4LD

Product Committees and Chairpersons

Bricks, Blocks and Lintels: Glenn Morgan
Telephone 01902 366620
E-mail Glenn@gilmorebuildingsupplies.co.uk
Address Gilmore Building Supplies, Ashmore Lake Way, Willenhall WV12 4LF
Civils: Mike Davies-Key
Telephone 01298 72955
E-mail mike.davies@markovitz.co.uk
Address M Markovitz Ltd, Richard Lane, Tideswell, Derbyshire, SK17 8PZ
Landscaping: Tim Payne
Telephone 01202 573389
E-mail tim.payne@scbs.ltd
Address South Coast Building Supplies, Poole Lane, Bournemouth, Dorset BH11 9DU
Insulation and Roofing: Alan Tomlinson
Telephone 01517 330144
E-mail alan@manninghamconcrete.co.uk
Address

Manningham Concrete Ltd, Greenside Works, Cemetery Road, Bradford BD8 9RY

Lightside Products: Jamie Wyatt
Telephone 01908 229587
E-mail jamie.wyatt@handbgroup.com
Address Suite 12 Shenley Pavilions, Chalkdell Drive, Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes, MK5 6LB
Plumbing, Heating and Electrical: Mark Stones
Telephone 01629 735773
E-mail mark.stones@markovitz.co.uk
Address M Markovitz Ltd, Richard Lane, Tideswell, Derbyshire, SK17 8PZ
Timber, Panels and Joinery: Dave Carter
Telephone 01727 844558
E-mail dave.carter@buttle.co.uk
Address

Buttle PLC, George House, Soothouse Spring, St Albans, Herts AL3 6NX

Designed and Developed by eBiz