Managing Director: Nick Lander
Telephone 01923 677724
Fax Please telephone first
E-mail nick.lander@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Garston, Watford, Herts, WD25 9XX
Commercial Manager: Martin Mansfield
Telephone 01923 677724
Fax Please telephone first
E-mail martin.mansfield@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Garston, Watford, Herts, WD25 9XX
Assistant Commercial Manager: Carole Green

Telephone

01923 677724

Fax Please telephone first
E-mail carole.green@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Garston, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX
Finance Manager: Martin Mansfield

Telephone

01923 677724

Fax Please telephone first
E-mail martin.mansfield@handbgroup.com
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Garston, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX
Commercial Assistant:

Telephone

01923 677724

Fax Please telephone first
E-mail  
Address h&b Group, The Mansion, Building Research Establishment, Garston, Watford, Herts WD25 9XX

 

h&b Management Committee

 

 

Charman: Peter Buttle
Telephone 01727 844558
Fax 01727 221287
E-mail peter@buttle.com
Address Buttle plc George House Soothouse Spring St Albans Herts AL3 6NX
Treasurer: Jeremy Hercock
Telephone 01664 500947
Fax 01664 410650
E-mail

jeremy@williamhercock.co.uk

Address William Hercock Ltd The Airfield Depot Dalby Road Melton Mowbray Leics LE13 0BL
Shanker Patel
Telephone 020 8963 7530
Fax 020 8963 7539
 E-mail shanker@lordsbm.co.uk
Address Lords Builders Merchants, Unit 1, Radford Ind. Estate, Goodhall St, London NW10 6UA
David Hopkins
Telephone 01298 871223
Fax 01298 872349
E-mail

dbh@mmarkovitz.co.uk

Address M Markovitz Ltd Richard Lane, Tideswell, Derbyshire SK17 8PZ
Mike Jones
Telephone

01248 600045

Fax 01248 602808
E-mail mikejones@cljonesltd.co.uk
Address

C L Jones Ltd Pantdreinog Industrial Estate, Carneddi, Bethesda, Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 3LP

Neil Hemmington
Telephone 01604 417930
Fax 01604 417931
E-mail neil.hemmington@hevey.co.uk
Address

Hevey Building Supplies Limited, Lakeside Works, Crow Lane, NORTHAMPTON, NN3 9BZ

Mark Northway
Telephone 01259 219555
Fax 01259 219560
E-mail mark.northway@beatsons.co.uk
Address

Beatson's Building Supplies Ltd The Whins, Alloa, Clackmannanshire FK10 3TA

David Anderson
Telephone 01642 660444
Fax 01642 673509
E-mail davea@josephparr.co.uk
Address Joseph Parr (Middlesbrough) Limited, Blue House Point Road, Portrack Industrial Estate, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland TS18 2PJ

 

 

Product Committees and Chairpersons

 

 

Bricks, Blocks and Lintels: Robert Turner
Telephone  
Fax  
E-mail  
Address  
Civils and Landscaping: Mark Bone
Telephone  
Fax  
E-mail  
Address  
Insulation and Roofing:
Telephone  
Fax  
E-mail  
Address  
Lightside Products: Nick Neale
Telephone 01903 753144
Fax 01903 768410
E-mail nick@gardnerandscardifield.co.uk
Address Gardner & Scardifield Ltd 2 - 16 Penhill Road, Lancing, West Sussex BN15 8HJ
Plumbing, Heating and Electrical: Mark Stones
Telephone 01629 735773
Fax 01629 733792
E-mail mark.stones@markovitz.co.uk
Address M Markovitz Ltd, Station Road, Darley Dale, Matlock, DE4 2EQ
Timber, Panels and Joinery: Dave Carter
Telephone  
Fax  
E-mail  
Address

 

 

Designed and Developed by eBiz